Calendar

*** NOW A VIRTUAL EVENT *** September 4-7, 2020
ORIGINAL PLAN: Mint Julep Jazz Band and with Michael Gamble and the Rhythm Serenaders at Camp Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA (vocals)
NEW PLAN: September 4 – DJ from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. PDT/11 p.m. to 1 a.m. EDT
September 6 – Bandleader Summit with Jonathan Stout, Michael Gamble, and Laura Windley from 4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. EDT
TBD – a surprise from the Mint Julep Jazz Band!

*** CANCELED *** September 26, 2020 Mint Julep Jazz Band at concert for Fearrington Cares, Galloway Ridge, Pittsboro, NC (vocals)

*** CANCELED ***  October 4, 2020 Mint Julep Jazz Band at the Roaring Raleigh Lawn Party, Raleigh, NC (vocals, dance performance)

*** CANCELED *** October 14, 2020  Mint Julep Jazz Band at the Town of Cary’s Park After Dark concert series, Cary, NC (vocals)

*** CANCELED *** October 16-17, 2020 Mint Julep Jazz Band (17th) and with Keenan McKenzie and the Riffers (16th) at Jammin’ on the James, Richmond, VA (vocals)

*** CANCELED ***  October 24, 2020 Mint Julep Jazz Band at wedding, Hendersonville, NC (vocals)